Board of Directors

Richard Thomas, Chair

Bryan Hower, Vice-Chair

Connie Bender, Treasurer

Patrick Deibler

Amanda Dise

Karen Gingrich

Jami Karr

Susan Martin

Tim Martin

Pastor Dawn Ranck-Hower

(717) 354-4440 • • 18 Western Avenue, New Holland, PA 17557


A ministry of New Holland Mennonite Church

​​​​©  2020 New Holland Early Learning Center  |  All rights reserved.

  • Facebook